Service Company Name Office Phone Number Website
Accountants Joanne Shackelford 541-550-5700 Website
Air Duct Cleaning Mountainaire 541-312-8352
Airport Transportation American Shuttle of Central OR 541-306-1845
Central Oregon BREEZE 541-389-7469 www.cobreeze.com
Appliance Repair High Desert Appliance 541-382-5183 www.highdesertapplianceservice.com
Johnson Appliance, Darren Hess 541-382-6223 www.jbbend.com
Standard TV & Appliace 541-388-0088 www.standardtvandappliance.com
Lance and Sandy’s Maytag 541-385-5418
Pinewood Appliance Repair 541-550-3660 www.pinewoodappliancerepair.com
Appraisers Cornerstone Appraisal – David Blok 541-385-4784 www.cagappraisals.org
Paul Sample, Appraisals LLC 541-383-2881
Bratton Appraisal 541-389-2233 www.brattonappraisal.com
Robert Bancroft 541-389-2345
Architects Bob Stalvey 541-480-0729
Vern Sexton 541-382-1055 www.sextonhomedesign.com
Steele Associates Architects 541-382-9867 www.steele-arch.com
BBT Architects 541-382-5535 www.bbtarchitects.com
Attorney Kelly Hanson, Family Law 541-318-9115 www.hansen-larson.com
Audio Kyle Tegen – High Desert Home Theater 541-419-7139 www.highdeserthometheater.com
Banks Columbia State Bank – April 541-322-4401 www.columbiabank.com
Bank of the Cascades 541-617-3500 www.botc.com
Cabinets Brians Cabinets 541-382-3773
Joel Swan 541-420-1083
The Cabinet Guy 925-956-6542 www.thecabinetguy.com
Travis Kohler 541-815-1533
Cable BendBroadBand 541-382-5551 www.bendbroadband.com
Direct TV 541-280-4388 www.directv.com
Dish Network 800-658-7989 www.dish.com
Carpentry 5 Elms Construction 541-728-3830 www.5elmsconstruction.com
Carpet Cleaning Bend Commercial Cleaning 541-668-0069
Computers Witz End Consulting 541-548-3881 www.witzweb.com
Connecting Point 541-386-6757 www.connectingpointonline.wordpress.com
Contractors Mike Lindsay – Renovation Concepts 541-410-3628 www.oregonrenovations.com
Greg Vandrame, GA Vendrame Const 541-385-1157 www.porch.com/bend-or/general-contractors/ga-vendrame-construction
Brad Miller Construction 541-815-3851 www.bradmillerconstruction.com
David Alexander 541-350-2041
Regan’s Construction – Regan Pollock 541-480-2341 www.reganconstructioncompany.com
Jennifer Meade Construction 541-248-9971
PGC Building & Design – Ed Busch 541-771-9199 www.pgcbuilding.com
Sun Forest – Gary Windheim 541-593-6863 www.sforest.com
B. Schumacher 541-382-1071
Rea Company NW Extraordinary Homes – Kevin Michaelson 541-390-9848
BP Construction – Brad Phillips 541-280-2226
Demolition Regan’s Construction – Regan Pollock 541-480-2341
Disaster Restoration Service Master 541-388-5000 www.svmcleaningspecialists.com
Drilling & Blasting Quality Drilling & Blasting – Matt 541-410-0018
Drywall JND Drywall & Fireplaces – Ramon 541-280-1260
Fastpatch Drywall 541-408-5763 www.benddrywall.com
Electric/Power Pacific Power 888-221-7070 www.pacificpower.net
Central Oregon Co-op 541-389-1980 www.cec.coop
Midstate Electric 541-536-2126 www.midstateelectric.coop
Electricians Cascade Electric – Ken Morey 541-385-0603 www.cascadeelectricserviceinc.com
Chets Electric 541-548-1825 www.chetselectric.com
Engineers Armstrong Surveying & Engineering – David Arstrong 541-447-7791 www.armstrongsurveying.net
Froelich Consulting Engineers 541-383-1828 www.froelich-engineers.com
Estate Cleaning Attic Estates & Appraisals – Tracy Towry 541-350-6822 www.atticestatesandappraisals.com
Bend Commercial Cleaning 541-668-0069
Estate Sales Deedy Whittington 541-382-5950
Hopkins Estate Sales 541-241-4742 www.hopkinsestatesales.com
Farmhouse Estate Sales 541-610-3302
Excavation Terry Fidler 541-480-0076
Farm High Desert Ranch & Home 541-318-0760 www.highdesertranchandhome.com
Fencing Mike’s Fencing 541-388-1625 www.mikesfence.com
Bend Fencing 541-382-4400 www.bendfencing.com
Financial Planning Edward Jones – Mark Schang 541-617-8861 www.edwardjones.com
Brooks Financial Advisors – Adam 541-330-6411 www.brookscs.com
Rackleff & Associates – John 541-388-8235
Brigg’s Financial – Jeff 541-388-8885 www.briggsfinancialgroup.com
Edward Jones – Rick Childers 541-388-9880 www.financialservice411.com
Capstone Wealth Management – Lance Brant 541-330-0266 www.capstonewmg.com
Smith Barney – Chris Schroeder 541-317-6017 www.morganstanleyfa.com
Country Financial – Eric Janssen 541-350-2967 www.representatives.countryfinancial.com/erik.janssen
Greg Pollack – Pollack Financial 541-323-1008 www.gpollackfinancial.com
Fireplace JND Drywall & Fireplaces – Ramon 541-280-1260
Florist All Occasion Flowers 541-383-0538 www.alloccasionflowers.com
Donner Flower Shop 541-382-3791 www.donnerflower.com
Furniture Repair Furniture Doctor – Mike Vogel 541-389-7788 www.furnituredoctorbendor.com
Garage Door Company Overhead Door of Central Oregon 541-389-3667 www.overheaddoor.com
Cascade Garage Doors 541-382-5682 www.garagedoorcontractorbendor.com
Perormamce Garages – Alan Gibson 480-532-0475 www.bendgaragefloors.com
Garbage Bend Garbage & Recycling 541-382-2263 www.bendgarbage.com
High Country Disposal 541-548-4984 www.highcountrydisposal.com
Prineville Disposal 541-447-5208 www.prinevilledisposal.com
Cascade Disposal 541-382-6660 www.cascadedisposal.com
Wilderness Garbage & Recycling 541-536-1194 www.wildernessgarbage.com
Gas Cascade Natural Gas 888-522-1130 www.cngc.com
Glass Bend Glass & Mirror 541-388-7571 www.bendglassandmirror.com
Bend On-Site Screening 541-388-2266 www.bendonsitescreening.com
Central Oregon Glass 541-316-1511 www.bendonsitescreening.com
Grocery Store (Specialty) Newport Market 541-382-3940 www.newportavemarket.com
Market of Choice 541-382-5828 www.marketofchoice.com
Handyman Dominic Nies 909-289-3502
All Ways – Dave Clark 541-480-2247
Handy Dan – Dan Fogarty 541-410-5992
SD Specialties 541-280-3523
Ed Busch 541-771-9199
Helping Hand Home Repair – Jim Adkisson 541-280-4727
Renovation Concepts Construction, Inc – Mike Lindsey 541-410-3628 www.oregonrenovations.com
Hardwood Flooring Scott Merydith 541-480-5100
Summers Flooring & Design 541-389-9246 www.summerswoodfloors.com
Michael Summers 541-389-5641
Absolute Hardwood Floors – Sean 541-408-6522 www.absolutehardwoodflooring.com
Kevin Taylor 541-977-5366
Sunny High Desert Hardwood 541-419-5158 www.highdeserthardwood.com
Heating & Cooling Deschutes Heating & Cooling 541-382-0424 www.deschutesheating.com
Cascade Heating 541-382-8483 www.cascadeheat.com
Healthcare PacificSource Health Plans 541-385-5315 www.pacificsource.com
Home Inspectors Prime Home Inspections – Dave Peterson 541-706-0432 www.prime-homeinspection.com
Wall to Wall home Inspections LLC – Jake McIntyre 541-480-6047
Adena – Bryan Larson 541-390-5641 www.adenacertifiedinspections.com
Amerispec – John Rahm 541-549-8065 www.amerispec.net/rahm
The Brick Kicker 541-330-1742 www.brickkicker.com
WIN Home Inspection 541-318-8199 www.winhomeinspectionbend.com
Obsidian Inspections 541-480-6047 www.obsidianinspections.com
Home Organizers Tammie to the Rescue 541-419-2512 www.tammietotherescue.com
Home Restylist BeRefreshed – Donna Scheller 541-598-6116
Melinda Peterson 541-419-4416
Home Staging Buttercup Home Styling – Meghan 541-480-6077 www.buttercuphomestyling.com
Melinda Peterson 541-419-4416
Be Refreshed – Donna Scheller 541-598-6116
Home Warranty American Home Shield 888-670-6128 www.ahs.com
Fidelity 800-308-1420 https://www.homewarranty.com
First American 800-444-9030 www.homewarranty.firstam.com
House Cleaners AAA White Golve Cleaning – David McNaughton 541-388-0232
Tonya Rosamond 918-894-1119
Bend Commercial Cleaning 541-668-0069
Sparklean – Sarah Gustafson 541-420-6115
Insurance Agents Cascade Insurance – Randy/Shanna 541-382-7772 www.cascadeinsure.com
SME Insurance 208-258-8158 www.smeinsurance.com
American Family Insurance – Randy Peters 541-317-2835 www.insurance-agency.amfam.com
Country Co – Donald Dunn 541-382-0471 www.representatives.countryfinancial.com
Century Insurance – Danny Duggan or Jason Epple 541-526-7978 www.centuryins.com
High Desert Insurance – Kristine Akenson 541-388-4242 www.highdesertinsurance.com
The Insurance Center – Emile Lemoigne 541-382-8822
Ascent Insurance Solutions – Darla Owens 541-280-9762
Internet/Telecommunications BedTel – Terry Miller 541-323-9104 www.bendtel.com
Interior Design Sharon Henderson 541-383-1438
Complements Home Interiors 541-322-7337 www.complementshome.com
Lime Design – Dana Ward 541-480-5653
Bezalel Interiors – Paula Perkins 541-350-9349 www.thehddc.org
Be Refreshed – Donna Scheller 541-598-6116
Irrigation Thompson Pump & Irrigation 541-382-1438 www.thompsonpumpandirrigation.com
Jim Schuma 541-977-8393
Bill Wolf 541-549-6134
Landscaping Land Effects – Tim Schmidt 541-815-9674 www.landeffectsinc.com
David Fuller 541-408-7840
Joe Zachary 541-771-0707
Francisco Ramirez 541-419-7288
Carlsen Designs – Tanya 541-610-6961 www.carlsonlandscape.com
Above All Lawn Services – Perry 541-383-1997
Cutting Edge Lawn Services 541-815-4097
Blake & Sons 541-385-7053 www.blakeandsonslandscape.com
Nelson Landscape – Jeremiah 541-815-4458 www.nelsonlandscapemaintenance.com
Cornerstone Landscaping – Drew 541-280-3523
Advantage Custom Landscaping 541-647-7645 www.bendadvantage.com
Locksmith Bend Lock & Safe 541-389-1515 www.bendlockandsafe.com
Cy’s Locks & Key – Bob 541-389-6985 www.cyslockandkey.com
Sam’s Locksmith 541-604-6972
Lumber Miller Lumber 541-382-2022 www.mlumber.com
Lakeside Lumber 541-382-3693 www.lakesidelumber.com
Parr Lumber 503-614-2500 www.parr.com/locations/bend-oregon-lumber
Mold Oregon Renovation Concept 541-410-3628 www.oregonrenovations.com
Alpine Abatement Associates, Inc 541-388-2672 www.alpineabatement.com
Mortgages On Q Financial – John Shelley 541-647-7683 www.onqfinancial.com
Arbor Mortgage 541-323-0422 www.arbormg.com
Evergreen Home Loans 541-318-5500 www.evergreenhomeloans.com
HomeStreet Bank (458) 206-2120 www.homestreet.com
Gallic & Johnson Financial – Kyle Blain 541-954-4664 www.gallicfinancial.web-loans.com
Moving & Storage Prestige Moving & Storage 541-316-5996 www.prestigemoving.com
Scott’s Moving Service 541-408-8366
Jamison St Self Storage – Steve 541-318-8900 www.jamisonst.com
Naturopath BNC-Dr Azure Karli 541-389-9750 bendnaturopath.com
Dr. Payson Flattery 541-323-3358 centerforintegratedmed.com
Notary Traveling Notary – Randy Callison 541-279-6329
Painting Andy Gold 541-388-3123
A&M Painting – Mark Stephenson 541-390-1674
Webfoot Painting 541-390-0590 www.webfootpainting.com
Pest Control Alpine Pest Management 541-389-4942 www.alpinepest.com
Barnes Quality Pest Control, Inc. – Corey Thompson 541-389-9104 www.barnespestcontrolbend.com
Pet Grooming Rhonda’s Puppy Love 541.389-9962
Clean Mutts & Puppy Cuts 541-728-0881 www.doggroomingbendoregon.com
Pet Services Horizon Pet Services 541-318-0026 www.horizonps.com
Pharmacy Westside Pharmacy 541-323-3777 www.westsidebendrx.com
Photography John McClelland Photography 580-953-5789 www.jmcclellandphotography.com
Ross Chandler 541-385-3185 www.chandlerphoto.com
Plumbers Sunset Plumbing 541-382-0109 www.sunsetplumbingofbend.com
Gordon Plumbing 541-388-8579 www.gordonplumbingbend.com
Private Schools St Francis 541-382-4701 www.saintfrancisschool.net
Trinity Lutheran 541-382-1850 www.saints.org
Rain Gutters & Cleaning Jason Gleich 541-410-8720
Remodelers Mark DeLay 541-480-4884
Steve McCleve 541-420-2193
Restaurants Jackalope 541-318-8435 www.jackalopegrill.com
Drake 541-306-3366 www.drakebend.com
McKay Cottage 541-383-2697 www.themckaycottage.com
Pine Tavern 541-382-5581 www.pinetavern.com
Deschutes Brewery Public House 541-382-9242 www.deschutesbrewery.com
Victorian Café 541-382-6411 www.victoriancafebend.com
Noi 541-647-6904 www.noithaicuisine.com
Jacksons Corner 541-647-2198 www.jacksonscornerbend.com
Zydeco 541-312-2899 www.zydecokitchen.com
Pizza Mondo 541-330-9093 http://www.pizzamondobend.com
Greg’s Grill 541-382-2200 http://www.gregsgrill.com
The Blacksmith Restaurant 541-318-0588 www.bendblacksmith.com
Barrio 541-389-2025 www.barriobend.com
Roofing Timberline Roofing – Jeff Hehn 541-390-4625 www.timberlinebend.com
NW Quality Roofing 541-647-1060 www.nwqualityroofing.com
Central Oregon Roofing 541-382-2482 www.centralorroofing.com
RV Storage 9th Street RV Storage Center – Rob 541-420-6851 www.9thstrvstorage.com
Salon/Spa Shibui Spa 541-549-6164 www.shibuispa.com
Salon Envy 541-388-8311
Screens/Screen Repair Bend On-Site Screening 541-388-2266 www.bendonsitescreening.com
Security Systems Atlas Smart Homes 541-382-7777 www.atlassmarthomes.com
East Cascade Security 541-389-0015 www.ecssecurity.com
Septic/Sewer Abe Jones Pumping – Mark Jones 541-420-4205 www.abejones.com
Scott Harbick Construction (Pump, Repair, Installation, Feasibility) 541-419-2907
Linn Septic 541-504-5652
Terry Fidler (Install, Repair, Septic Feasability) 541-382-5370
Signs MC Smith Sign & Graphics Co 541-389-2471 www.mcsmithsigns.com
One Day Signs 541-385-6535 www.1daysigns.com
Sign Pros 541-382-7446 www.signprooregon.com
Max Signs 541-788-4644
Snow Removal Regan’s Construction – Regan Pollock 541-480-2341
Advantage Custom – Ryan 541-647-7645 www.bendadvantage.com
Sprinklers Bill Wolf 541-549-6134
Cutting Edge Lawn Services 541-815-4097
Structural Engineer Walker Structural Engineering – John Walker 541-330-6869 www.walkerse.com
Surveyor Scott Freshwaters Surveying 541-593-1792
Tax Preperation H&R Block – Shelia Wilton 541-382-8155 www.hrblock.com
Telephone Century Link 541-200-6916 www.centurylink.com
Bend Broad Band 541-382-5551 www.bendbroadband.com
Tile/Marble Installation/Maintenance Tom McCray 541-390-1591
Baptista Tile 541-668-8099 www.baptistatile.com
Tile/Marble Sales Artistic Tile – Ron Figgins 541-419-1122 www.artistictile.com
David Stone Tile & Marble 541-280-7051
Manatile – Kelley Ching 541-390-8578
Baptista Tile 541-668-8099 www.baptistatile.com
Title/Escrow Amerititle 541-389-7711 www.amerititle.com
Deschutes County Title 541-389-2120 www.deschutescountytitle.com
First American Title Company 541-382-4201 www.firstam.com/title/or/deschutes
Western Title & Escrow 541-389-5751 www.westerntitle.com
Tree Service Fagen Tree Service 541-382-4997 www.bendoregontreeservice.com
Water Hauling Bend Water Hauling 541-382-0759
Water & Sewer City of Bend 541-388-5515 www.bend.or.us
City of Redmond 541-923-7765 www.ci.redmond.or.us
City of Sisters 541-549-6022 www.ci.sisters.or.us
City of Madras 541-475-2344 www.ci.madras.or.us
Avion 541-382-5342 www.avionwater.com
Agate 541-382-2855 www.agatewatercompany.com
Cimmaron City Water Co 541-389-7480
Crescent City Water District 541-433-2928 www.crescent1963.wordpress.com
Laidlaw Water District 541-389-7480 www.laidlawwaterdistrict.com
Long Butte Water Systems 541-383-2863
Roats Water System 541-382-3029 www.roatswater.com
Sun Mountain Water System 541-382-7309
Terrebonne Domestic Water Co. 541-548-2727
Wagon Wheel Water Co. 541-815-0803
Wells Well Tests Box R Water Analysis Lab 541-447-4911 www.boxrwaterlab.weebly.com
Maphet Well Drilling 541-447-4830 www.maphetwelldrillingandpump.com
Umpqua Research 541-312-9454 www.urc.cc
Abbas 541-382-7621 www.abbaswelldrilling.com
Veterinary Blue Sky Veterinary 541-383-3833 www.blueskyvet.com
Bend Veterinary Specialists 541-312-2114 www.bendvetspecialists.com
Central Oregon Veterinary 541-382-7067 www.centraloregonvet.com
Window Blind Cleaning Clean Blinds LLC 541-598-0202
Wood Blind Cleaning – Jan Clifton 541-350-3665
Bend Commercial Cleaners 541-668-0069
Window Treatments Bend Blind Company – Mark Abplanalp 541-390-8354 www.bendblindco.com
Jan’s Blinds – Jan Clifton 541-350-3665
Window & Doors Plateau Wood Works 541-382-7724 www.plateauwoodworks.com
Great Northern Window – Peter 541-382-9615 www.greatnorthernwindowanddoor.com
James Neider – “A” Stove 541-815-2406
Window Washing Dwights Window Washing 541-420-8350 www.dwightswindows.com
Fish Window Cleaning – Dan 541-388-9062 www.fishwindowcleaning.com/Bend
Ultimate Window Cleaning 541-788-1483 www.cowindowcleaning.com
Clear Vision Window Cleaning 541-318-0048
Bend Commercial Cleaners 541-668-0069
Wood Restoration High Desert Wood Care LLC – Joseph Herriman 541-948-2303 www.highdesertwoodcare.com
Wood Stoves Central Oregon Stove Co – James Neider 541-815-2406 www.centraloregonstove.com
Black Magic Sweeps 541-213-8384 www.blackmagicsweepsbend.com
1031 Accommodators Capstone Wealth Management – Lane Brant 541-330-0266 www.capstonewmg.com
1031 Asset Exchange – Sanna Phinney 541-388-1031
Park Center Exchange (Reverse 1031 Exchanges and Traditional 1031 Exchanges) – Cheryl Wyland 714-263-0284